Free Delivery on orders over £70
Personalised Hairbrush

Rollover image to zoom Tap image to zoom  | SuperZoom

Personalised Hairbrush

£24

Read all reviews (17)

Select colour

* Required fields

- 1 +

Sorry, this product is no longer available

Description Details Reviews Delivery

Personal with a capital P - their very own hairbrush, decorated with a either a sweet little bird, twinkly fairy or pretty ballerina...

Also available in a matching Personalised Hand Held Mirror & Personalised Fairy Jewellery Box.

To order:

Click on the design you'd like, type your chosen name into the box above, then click 'add to basket'.

Personalise with up to 9 characters on one line (the first letter will be printed in upper case, the rest of the name printed in lower case; we're sorry but we are unable to accept orders with accented letters.

Exclusive to GLTC.

Please note: Unfortunately we are only able to accept cancellations of personalised orders within 24 hours of the original order.
This item can only be delivered to a UK mainland order address, excluding Scottish Highlands & Islands.

Measures: 17H (cm)

Age: 3yrs+

Designed & made by GLTC

Brush features medium to soft bristles.

Product code: L1784

86% of our customers liked this product (17 reviews)
PostedRatingComment
25-Nov-2014
Bad
I would have expected that this would arrive in a box or bag, for the price. I had planned to give it as a gift. Instead it arrived in a brown envelope just like something one might order from eBay! Product was slightly damaged with some (tiny) dents in the wood, which I can imagine might have been down to the poor packaging. I emailed company, provided pictures etc, as they requested. they told me to send it back and they would refund but probably wont have the time to do this with a full time job. Not worth the price, in my opinion.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to see that you are unhappy with the packaging for the Personalised Hairbrush which resulted in the brush being dented. We do value your feedback and we will liaise with our suppliers as to ways to address this in the future. Best wishes, GLTC.
18-Nov-2014
Bad
Very poor imaging, paint marks on corner of mirror returned as faulty
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to see that you have received a Personalized Mirror which is not up to our usual high standards. A member of our team has been in touch to discuss the issue. Best wishes, GLTC.
14-Sep-2014
Excellent
My daughter loves her own brush
11-Sep-2014
Excellent
As expected
25-Aug-2014
Excellent
Very pleased with these products, ordered two for our twins. Arrived quickly and look lovely. The girls are very pleased with them - they are much happier to brush their hair in the mornings now, with no arguements about which is theirs. Well made, good quality brush and lovely design.
11-Aug-2014
Good
Bit expensive for what it is.
02-Aug-2014
Good
The hairbrush is very pretty and suitable for girls from age 1-6 ish at least, I would think. The brush was a bit pricey, but I didn't see anything equivalent, so fair enough. It is definitely a unique product. It would have been so much better if it had been sent in a presentation box because these are so often be bought as gifts, I'm sure.

Overall however, I and the recipient & family were very pleased with the gift.
01-Jul-2014
Excellent
Very happy with my purchase just what I wanted
11-Jun-2014
Good
But smaller than I thought but still lovely
08-May-2014
Excellent
Very nice soft bristles
30-Apr-2014
Good
Daughter was delighted with her named hairbrush, although not keen on the soft bristles.
24-Apr-2014
Excellent
I have bought this product before and always found it to be excellent quality, in fact, my daughter in law asked for another one for a second daughter
18-Mar-2014
Good
A bit pricey.
14-Mar-2014
Good
Nice enough product but poorly presented in the packaging.
17-Feb-2014
Good
This is lovely but not as substantial as I'd thought from pictures.
09-Jan-2014
Poor
I was a little disappointed with the personalisation on this hairbrush. It was very pale and thinly printed (as if too little ink). The brush itself seems good quality but is letdown by arriving in a zip lock bag. At this price I would expect a little box or perhaps a simple fabric bag to keep it in? I was thinking of getting these for other children but I don't think it's great value for money.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with the personalisation and packaging of the brush. That is something we will take on board when reviewing our product range.
Should you wish, you can still return the brush to us as per our no quibble guarantee.
With best wishes
GLTC
11-Dec-2013
Excellent
looked good

Delivery timescale: Up to 7 working days

Standard delivery: £3.95 per order

More info on delivery times and charges.

Not happy with an item? We have a simple free returns policy.