Canvas Storage Half-Cubes

    Rollover image to zoom Tap image to zoom  | SuperZoom

    Canvas Storage Half-Cubes

    £12

    Read all reviews (43)

    Select colour
    - 1 +

    This product is out of stock

    Email me when this product is back in stock.

    Description Details Reviews Delivery

    These half height storage cubes are designed to fit our Northcote Storage Divider Unit (L1420). They make useful shallow storage too; the lower sides make it easy to see what's inside.

    If you need storage for larger stuff, have a look at our matching Canvas Storage Cubes (L0250) or Canvas Storage Tubs (L2457).

    Exclusive to GLTC.

    Made from: Cotton canvas

    Measures: 14H x 30W x 30D (cm)

    Washing Instructions: Spot clean only.

    Product code: L0608

    92% of our customers liked this product (43 reviews)
    PostedRatingComment
    15-Sep-2014
    Good
    Due to the material these do collapse a little and can then look a little scruffy, also as they are canvas they are not wipe-clean as we mums like! But idea is good.
    25-Aug-2014
    Poor
    Bought on deal, expensive for what it is if full price. Fiddly to set up.
    21-Aug-2014
    Excellent
    Lovely canvas boxes which will be well used for a long time.
    14-Aug-2014
    Good
    useful smaller height storage
    13-Aug-2014
    Good
    Good size
    13-Aug-2014
    Excellent
    love them
    01-Aug-2014
    Excellent
    I would of liked a wider range of colours and patterns to choose from.
    30-Jul-2014
    Excellent
    Already had units but the original canvas cubes ripped ( not from gltc) and they fitted perfectly :) really pleased.
    28-Jul-2014
    Excellent
    Funky looking, really finished off the Northcote units.
    28-Jun-2014
    Poor
    I have used GLTC for a few years and have ordered many things. This is the first time I have ever had a problem. When this cube arrived I put it straight in his room. The next morning I walked in and there was an extremely bad smell. I took me a few hours going through everything but eventually realised it was coming from the storage cube. I rang and they apologised, told me to throw it away and sent another one. The. Next one has arrived smelling exactly the same! It actually smells like manure. We have even asked other people that visited the house if they can smelt it to in case we are imagining it, and we're not. We are airing the second one outside in the vain. Hope the smell goes. It seems to be coming from the base they use.
    19-Jun-2014
    Poor
    Side support keeps coming out, not suitable for kids.
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear an item on your order is out of stock and you have had problems with our items on your order. We can see you have been contacted by our customer services to help resolve this matter for you. Best Wishes GLTC.
    15-Jun-2014
    Excellent
    Love them.
    11-Jun-2014
    Good
    I've been looking at these for ages and finally bought some. I was disappointed, they are a thick canvas and will last with years of use from my two children. I will be buying more. Not quite as white and stars not quite as bright as picture.
    11-Jun-2014
    Excellent
    Excellent fits perfectly into the storage unit.
    10-Jun-2014
    Good
    Fits neatly in the Northcote storage shelf. Would have preferred to by a green one but this colour is only available in the full size.
    04-Jun-2014
    Good
    jUST WISH THEY HAD A LID
    23-May-2014
    Excellent
    Good, but you have to put the small poles in each corner when they arrive. Some of them were quite hard to get in and took some time.
    21-May-2014
    Poor
    I don't understand how these fit together, there is no instruction and I don't know where to put the rods to make them rigid?
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have been having problems assembling the half canvas cubes. We can see that you have been contacted by customer services to help you with this matter. Best wishes GLTC.
    07-May-2014
    Good
    Good
    02-May-2014
    Poor
    Not as good as I had expected for the price. Nice thick material, good designs but the structure of the 'box' isn't that ridgid and the material gapes/folds in places. I had some other storage cubes from a large cheap furniture retailer which are much more sturdy and much cheaper!
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see you are unhappy with the quality of the Canvas Storage Cubes as per our no quibble guarantee please feel free to return the Canvas Storage Cubes for a full refund. Best wishes, GLTC.

    Delivery timescale: Standard Delivery (within 3 working days)

    Various delivery options available at checkout.

    International Delivery Available

    Standard delivery: £3.95 per order

    More info on delivery times and charges.

    Not happy with an item? We have a simple free returns policy.