Abbeville Storage - Shelf Unit - White

Rollover image to zoom Tap image to zoom  | SuperZoom

Abbeville Storage - Shelf Unit - White

Was £180Now £144

Read all reviews (41)

- 1 +

This product is out of stock

Email me when this product is back in stock.

Description Details Reviews Delivery

This is super versatile storage for playrooms, sitting rooms, kitchens or even hallways. It's now also available in a gorgeous Stone colour.

There are 3 open compartments plus a longer shelf to use as display shelves or bookshelves, or you can add our gorgeous canvas cubes (L0250) for extra neatness and your own unique styling.

Request a Free Paint Swatch

Create our Abbeville Playroom look.

Exclusive to GLTC.

Made from: Solid MDF with a painted finish.

Colour: Bright White

Measures: Unit: 70.5H x 102W x 33D (cm); Size of 3 storage spaces: 31H x 31W x 30D (cm); Size of shelf: 31H x 95.5W x 30D (cm)

Self assembly required.

Age: 4yrs+

Exclusive to GLTC

Anti-tip furniture straps are provided with this product.

Product code: L1600

95% of our customers liked this product (41 reviews)
Very fast delivery, before time, no damaged items, very careful packaging, email information about all orders, and a discount coupon for the next purchase: overall perfect
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that your overall experience with GLTC has been to the high standards that we set out to give and we hope that you continue to enjoy ordering with us. Best wishes, GLTC.
Looks lovely and the sturdiest children's furniture we found.
Excellent item, sturdy and was fairly easy to essemble.
Had to cancel paid for next day delivery did not arrive due to yodel
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We apologise again for the inconvenience, we can see you have been in contact our customer care team and resolved the issue. Best wishes, GLTC.
We absolutely love this piece of furniture and it finishes off our twin girls bedroom perfectly. The quality of the wood is excellent and the whole thing feels feels sturdy and built to last. We're so glad we spent a bit more on this rather than opting for similar cheaper versions with other brands. The only negative was there was one screw missing but as it was one of many to support the rear panel it made no difference. We will definitely consider other products.
Product was expensive and sadly looks rather cheap, no coverings for large screw points, which looks awful and holes at front of unit.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your purchase; we are sorry that you are not 100% happy with your units. Cover-caps are not supplied with this range due to the possible choking hazard that small parts may pose; we thank you for offering alternative remedies which we will pass on to our supplier.

The pre-drilled holes for the back-panel have been performed on both the front and rear. This is far below the high standard of quality we expect of our products here at Great Little Trading Company. One of our customer care team has since contacted you and we hope that you are satisfied with the resolution of this issue. Best wishes, GLTC.
Another fantastic product.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the products and service that you've received from GLTC. We hope your little one is having lots of fun with their Time for Tea Trolley also. We look forward to having you as a customer for many years to come. Best wishes, GLTC.
Thrilled with the unit. Great service.
Very good quality and easy to follow assembly instructions. Now have 2 of these as so pleased with it.
Product is stylish, well made and really striking in my boys' bedroom.
GLTC's Reply - Many thanks for taking the time to submit a review of our Abbeville Storage Unit in White as well as the lovely picture of your boys' bedroom; it looks fantastic! Best wishes, GLTC.
Easy to fit together and looks lovely in my daughter's room.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for the review of your order. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order and that it arrived on time. We do hope these make a nice addition to your daughter's room. Best wishes GLTC.
Changed mind about this furniture item and it was returned as unsuitable.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We can see that a member of our customer care team has arranged for this item to be returned free of charge for a full refund. Best wishes, GLTC.
The shelf unit is well made but I hadn't expected to put it together. The instructions could have been clearer in some respects as there was some confusion as to which way round the dividing section went. It would have helped to show a drawing with the two different sized holes.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the confusion you have experienced with the assembly of your Abbeville unit. Most of our items are self-assembly and we have tried to make this as clear as possible when placing an order on our website. We value your comments and are looking at ways to improve the instructions for this item going forward. We do hope that you are happy with your completed unit. Best wishes GLTC.
This unit has really made our little girl's room. Lots of space for books and toys and with a fun design. Very easy to assemble (even I did it!) and feels very sturdy.
Perfect for my 3 yr olds bedroom, the installation instructions could have been clearer, as we did the last piece we realised the first piece was the wrong way round which hasn't been mentioned in the instructions. Very annoying as we had to take it apart and start again.
Extremely easy to assemble and very smart looking.
Fantastic storage unit, our third unit in this range. My girls love the fact that they have easy access to their toys and games!
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your review. We hope that this unit is a welcome addition to the Eight and Nine Cube units purchased in February and your girls continue to find the Abbeville range a great place to store their favourite toys and games. best wishes GLTC.
Easy to assemble and looks great. Much better than usual flat packed furniture
Really nice product and well made, wish there was a larger 4 box one! You can see quite a few screws and would have been nice to have caps to cover them. This stopped me rating it excellent but otherwise very pleased.
Very easy to assemble , looks good and quality is amazing

Delivery timescale: Standard Delivery (within 3 working days)

Various delivery options available at checkout.

International Delivery Available

Standard delivery: £3.95 per order

More info on delivery times and charges.

Not happy with an item? We have a simple free returns policy.