Personalised Stainless Steel Cutlery Set

    Rollover image to zoom Tap image to zoom  | SuperZoom

    Personalised Stainless Steel Cutlery Set

    £21

    Read all reviews (10)

    * Required fields

    - 1 +

    This product is out of stock

    Email me when this product is back in stock.

    Description Details Reviews Delivery

    This stainless steel 3-piece cutlery set makes a lovely keepsake.

    Please note: We're sorry but we are unable to accept orders with accented letters.

    Max 15 letters (including spaces); includes gift box.

    To order: Type the name you want on the cutlery into the box above and click 'add to basket'.

    Please note: Unfortunately we are only able to accept cancellations of personalised orders within 24 hours of the original order.
    This item can only be delivered to a UK mainland order address, excluding Scottish Highlands & Islands.

    Made from: Stainless steel

    Measures: Knife measures 18L (cm)

    Age: 3yrs+

    Washing Instructions: Dishwasher safe.

    Product code: G8981

    75% of our customers liked this product (10 reviews)
    PostedRatingComment
    18-Mar-2014
    Excellent
    nice keep sake, great idea, good packaging.
    26-Feb-2014
    Excellent
    The child's cutlery was suggested to me by my daughter for our grand-daughter's
    birthday present. The engraving of the child's name was done very quickly.
    19-Feb-2014
    Excellent
    As far as I know the only company that sells proper childrens cutlery that children can actually learn to cut food with
    13-Jan-2014
    Good
    First set was poor quality and had some obvious faults but another set which was perfect was quickly sent out in replacement. Very pleased with item.
    10-Jan-2014
    Bad
    The worst item I have had the misfortune to order.
    GLTC's Reply - Please accept our sincerest apologies for both the poor quality of the cutlery and the difficulies you experienced in returning it. We will of course refund personalised items which arrive damaged or faulty but in order to prevent a similar issue with any replacement sent out, we do ask that you can send us a photograph which we can use for quality control purposes. We can see that we arranged a free of charge collection for this order and issued a full refund.
    Please once again accept our sincerest apologies.
    With best wishes
    GLTC
    13-Dec-2013
    Bad
    The set was scratched and metal pitted and the name not consistently placed on the individual pieces.
    Returned and replaced but the replacement just as bad, so now waiting for a refund.
    GLTC's Reply - Please accept our sincerest apologies for the poor state of the cutlery. We can confirm we have now issued a refund for the cutlery. We are very sorry for the delay.
    With best wishes
    GLTC
    04-Dec-2013
    Excellent
    it met my expectation and my son loves using it.
    02-Dec-2013
    Excellent
    Excellent for little hands
    13-Nov-2013
    Bad
    I have ordered this cutlery before for my other children - I wanted a matching set. Unfortunately, GLTC have changed their supplier so this cutlery does not match. The child's name looks hastily printed on and its positioning is not consistent. It looks cheap and was not. I have not complained about this as I fully expect the customer service to do absolutely nothing.
    GLTC's Reply - We are very sorry to hear of the poor quality of the personalisation of the cutlery. We have tried to contact you but have been unable to reach you. We will try again but perhaps you could contact us at your convenience so we can arrange a replacement.
    With our sincerest apologies
    GLTC
    08-Aug-2013
    Good
    As per description

    Delivery timescale: Up to 5 working days

    Standard delivery: £3.95 per order

    More info on delivery times and charges.

    Not happy with an item? We have a simple free returns policy.