20% OFF ORDERS OVER £60! Discount automatically applied to basket
  • Hideout Wigwam
Hideout Wigwam

Rollover image to zoom Tap image to zoom  | SuperZoom

Hideout Wigwam


Read all reviews (31)

- 1 +

This product is out of stock

Email me when this product is back in stock.

Description Details Reviews Delivery

This lovely play tent has plenty of room for Sitting Bull AND Hiawatha.

Washable canvas with sturdy wooden poles.

Other Wigwams available: Red Star, Secret Garden and Bughunter.

Colour: White

Measures: 150H x 140DIA (cm)

Self assembly required.

Age: 3yrs+

Washing Instructions: Wipe-clean only.

Product code: L0712

90% of our customers liked this product (31 reviews)
Good quality and very attractve design. But takes some concentration to assemble from pack! Best to have 2 adults for threading and assembling the poles together, with the little darlings safely out of the way. Needs doing only once, as can be stored as bundle.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your review of the Hideout Wigwam. We are very glad you are happy with your wigwam and hope it provides you with many cosy afternoons camping. Best wishes, GLTC.
As expected.Very good quality.
super, once we managed to erect it.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your review. Any delivery instructions attached to orders are followed at the driver's own discretion. Whilst we try to follow our customers' requests as much as possible, we must also take into account the safety of the parcels. We hope the delivery of your Hideout Wigwam didn't cause too much inconvenience. Best wishes, GLTC.
Product good
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept our sincerest apologies that there was a delay in receiving your order. We have refunded your postage costs and placed credit on your account for Next Day AM delivery on your next order.

A member of our Customer Care Team has been in touch to address our level of service in more depth and we hope that you’re happy with the outcome.

Best wishes, GLTC.
Very pleased with Wigwam, girls love it.
Great Wigwam.
Lovely, original product.
It's a great design and the canvas of the wigwam is good. I usually really rate gltc products for their good quality however on this occasion it's the poles that let it down, 3 of them have either started splitting or look like they are about to, a great shame, considering the price, the poles have been poorly constructed and the wood is cheap. Would also be good if website makes it clear that there is no flooring as pictures do not make it too clear.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for contacting GLTC. One of our customer service advisor's will be in touch with you very shortly to discuss the issues you are having with your product. Best wishes GLTC.
Good quality
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback in regards to our delivery service.

We apologise that you did not receive your order as expected. A member of our Customer Service Team has arranged for a refund of your postage costs and customer credit to cover the costs of express delivery on your next order. We hope that this is suitable for you.

Best wishes, GLTC.
not put it up yet this weekend!
Great quality, looks fantastic. It is a great den for the children to play in together (age 5 and 1)
A bit tricky to assemble but quality excellent
Pleased with product. Good quality and as good as expected.
as described
Stitching at the opening of the wigwam was faulty. Disappointed given the cost. Have found exactly the same wigwam cheaper elsewhere so will purchase a second time from a different retailer.
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the Wigwam did not meet our level of quality on this occasion. We can see that you have been in contact with our customer care team who have arranged the return. Best wishes, GLTC.
Brilliant, brillian, brilliant. A fantastic 'toy' . All ages very impressed, Think it might be going to Glastonbury, need I say more. Thanks so much for making a lot of people smile, The one year old loved it too x
tricky to put up at first. received a faulty one but a second one was quickly despatched
Not as easy to put together and stand up as the instructions say, but good product still
Our wigwam was delivered quickly but when we assembled it one of the poles was snapped in half had a very upset little boy and I'm worried the rest of the poles are going to break easily
GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. I am very pleased to see that you were happy with the service we provided. We do believe that the poles were damaged in transit and have every faith in our Hideout Wigwam. If you have any concerns at all, please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team. Best wishes, GLTC.
It's bigger than I thought! Made well, with strong material and I was able to assembly it quite easily! It's a birthday present in February but I know my son will love it!

Delivery timescale: Standard Delivery (within 3 working days)

Various delivery options available at checkout.

International Delivery Available

Standard delivery: £3.95 per order

More info on delivery times and charges.

Not happy with an item? We have a simple free returns policy.