Canvas Storage Cubes

    Rollover image to zoom Tap image to zoom  | SuperZoom

    Canvas Storage Cubes

    Was £17Now £14.45

    Read all reviews (261)

    - 1 +

    Sorry, this product is no longer available

    Description Details Reviews Delivery

    These simple canvas cubes are one of our favourite storage ideas; they come in lots of gorgeous designs and are perfect to use with our Northcote Storage and Abbeville Storage.

    They are also available as Half Cubes, and if you need larger, free standing storage solutions have a look at the matching Canvas Storage Tubs.

    Each of our Canvas Storage Cubes includes a light flexiframe and folds flat when not in use.

    Exclusive to GLTC.

    Made from: Cotton canvas

    Measures: 29H x 30.5W x 30.5D (cm)

    Washing Instructions: Spot clean only.

    Product code: L0250

    95% of our customers liked this product (261 reviews)
    PostedRatingComment
    7 Hour(s) ago
    Excellent
    My son has an obsession with sea life, particularly sharks, he is delighted with the boxes! :)
    7 Hour(s) ago
    Excellent
    great cubes for my little ones room and surprised at how much fit in them.
    9 Hour(s) ago
    Excellent
    Very nice item
    9 Hour(s) ago
    Excellent
    Practical and pretty
    20 Hour(s) ago
    Excellent
    As described on the website, loved the selection that was available.
    28 Hour(s) ago
    Good
    Cute and perfect for the storage unit
    43 Hour(s) ago
    Excellent
    Funky looking, really finished off the Northcote units.
    28-Jul-2014
    Good
    Good but expensive for what it is
    25-Jul-2014
    Excellent
    Love them, super stylish and robust
    24-Jul-2014
    Poor
    One was fine. The other smelt of dog pee! I have trying to find the smell for ages and realised it was the canvas cube. Last for over a week. Patterns are amazing.
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback.
    I am deeply sorry to hear that one of your canvas storage cubes has arrived with an unpleasant odor, This is certainly not something we would expect from our suppliers and your comments have been passed to our quality control team. meanwhile I have contacted you to arrange for a replacement to be sent as soon as possible.
    Best wishes GLTC.
    24-Jul-2014
    Bad
    Material smells disgusting. Have bought several before which were fine. Sent complaint but not acknowledged.
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have received a faulty item. We can see a member of our customer services has now contacted you to resolve this issue. Best Wishes GLTC.
    14-Jul-2014
    Excellent
    Really useful and brighten up the playroom
    13-Jul-2014
    Excellent
    Lovely cubes!
    03-Jul-2014
    Good
    Lovely designs - although a little crumpled. Need to get the iron on them.
    01-Jul-2014
    Good
    Very nice
    01-Jul-2014
    Poor
    Too small
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback.
    I am sorry that you think your product is too small, your feedback will certainly be passed to our suppliers. We are awaiting a proof of postage for this so that we can arrange a refund for you as soon as possible. I can see that you have spoken too an agent today and your item is now being sent to you on express delivery.
    Best Wishes.
    28-Jun-2014
    Poor
    I have used GLTC for a few years and have ordered many things. This is the first time I have ever had a problem. When this cube arrived I put it straight in our sons room. The next morning I walked in and there was an extremely bad smell. I took me a few hours going through everything but eventually realised it was coming from the storage cube. I rang and they apologised, told me to throw it away and sent another one. The Next one has arrived smelling exactly the same! It actually smells like manure. We have even asked other people that visited the house if they can smelt it to in case we are imagining it, and we're not. We are airing the second one outside in the vain hope that the smell goes. It seems to be coming from the base they use.
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the quality of the product you have received. Please be fully reassured that this feedback has been passed over to our quality team to investigate. As per out no quibble money back guarantee this item can be returned back to us for a full refund. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Best Wishes GLTC.
    27-Jun-2014
    Excellent
    I've ordered several of these before and they are excellent for storing toys, bedding etc. They hold quite a bit, as they are not rigid and are attractive. Very easy to put up and fold away again for easy storage.
    27-Jun-2014
    Excellent
    These are great.
    26-Jun-2014
    Good
    Would have thought they'd be a bit sturdier for the price.

    Delivery timescale: Standard Delivery (within 3 working days)

    Various delivery options available at checkout.

    International Delivery Available

    Standard delivery: £3.95 per order

    More info on delivery times and charges.

    Not happy with an item? We have a simple free returns policy.

    You may also like....