Canvas Storage Half-Cubes

    Rollover image to zoom Tap image to zoom  | SuperZoom

    Canvas Storage Half-Cubes

    Was £12Now £10.20

    Read all reviews (41)

    Select colour
    - 1 +

    This product is out of stock

    Email me when this product is back in stock.

    Description Details Reviews Delivery

    These half height storage cubes are designed to fit our Northcote Storage Divider Unit (L1420). They make useful shallow storage too; the lower sides make it easy to see what's inside.

    If you need storage for larger stuff, have a look at our matching Canvas Storage Cubes (L0250) or Canvas Storage Tubs (L2457).

    Exclusive to GLTC.

    Made from: Cotton canvas

    Measures: 14H x 30W x 30D (cm)

    Washing Instructions: Spot clean only.

    Product code: L0608

    90% of our customers liked this product (41 reviews)
    PostedRatingComment
    28-Jun-2014
    Poor
    I have used GLTC for a few years and have ordered many things. This is the first time I have ever had a problem. When this cube arrived I put it straight in his room. The next morning I walked in and there was an extremely bad smell. I took me a few hours going through everything but eventually realised it was coming from the storage cube. I rang and they apologised, told me to throw it away and sent another one. The. Next one has arrived smelling exactly the same! It actually smells like manure. We have even asked other people that visited the house if they can smelt it to in case we are imagining it, and we're not. We are airing the second one outside in the vain. Hope the smell goes. It seems to be coming from the base they use.
    19-Jun-2014
    Poor
    Side support keeps coming out, not suitable for kids.
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear an item on your order is out of stock and you have had problems with our items on your order. We can see you have been contacted by our customer services to help resolve this matter for you. Best Wishes GLTC.
    15-Jun-2014
    Excellent
    Love them.
    11-Jun-2014
    Good
    I've been looking at these for ages and finally bought some. I was disappointed, they are a thick canvas and will last with years of use from my two children. I will be buying more. Not quite as white and stars not quite as bright as picture.
    11-Jun-2014
    Excellent
    Excellent fits perfectly into the storage unit.
    10-Jun-2014
    Good
    Fits neatly in the Northcote storage shelf. Would have preferred to by a green one but this colour is only available in the full size.
    04-Jun-2014
    Good
    jUST WISH THEY HAD A LID
    23-May-2014
    Excellent
    Good, but you have to put the small poles in each corner when they arrive. Some of them were quite hard to get in and took some time.
    21-May-2014
    Poor
    I don't understand how these fit together, there is no instruction and I don't know where to put the rods to make them rigid?
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you have been having problems assembling the half canvas cubes. We can see that you have been contacted by customer services to help you with this matter. Best wishes GLTC.
    07-May-2014
    Good
    Good
    02-May-2014
    Poor
    Not as good as I had expected for the price. Nice thick material, good designs but the structure of the 'box' isn't that ridgid and the material gapes/folds in places. I had some other storage cubes from a large cheap furniture retailer which are much more sturdy and much cheaper!
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see you are unhappy with the quality of the Canvas Storage Cubes as per our no quibble guarantee please feel free to return the Canvas Storage Cubes for a full refund. Best wishes, GLTC.
    19-Apr-2014
    Poor
    Thought they might be a bit more sturdy for the price. Also they do not fit together too well. Disappointing.
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my sincerest apologies that you have been unhappy with the item you have received. We value your comments and will take these in to consideration when next updating the design of this product. As per our no quibble guarantee, you are welcome to return these for a full refund or replacement. Thanks again for your feedback. Best wishes, GLTC.
    01-Apr-2014
    Good
    Good quality but expensive. Struggled to insert one of the batons as opening had been stitched shut.
    01-Apr-2014
    Excellent
    Great design and pleasing to the eye!
    10-Mar-2014
    Good
    Daughter loves it. Very pretty
    19-Feb-2014
    Excellent
    These half cubes look lovely under my daughters bed and make tidying up much less of a chore as everything just gets thrown in then slid under the bed again!
    19-Feb-2014
    Good
    It would be better if the 'upright poles' were stitched in place, or had a fold of material to hold them in place. They come out very easily and could be dangerous to young children who insist on putting everything in their mouths!
    19-Feb-2014
    Poor
    The white sticks do not stay in.
    GLTC's Reply - Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to see that white sticks are not staying in the canvas cubes. I have contacted you directly to advise that you could use our free returns service to return the cubes and request a replacements to be despatched. I am happy to see that you like the Poppins Bookcase. Best wishes, GLTC.
    19-Feb-2014
    Good
    Wish an easier clean version- already picking up dust
    18-Feb-2014
    Good
    The side sticks could be a little sturdier.

    Delivery timescale: Standard Delivery (within 3 working days)

    Various delivery options available at checkout.

    International Delivery Available

    Standard delivery: £3.95 per order

    More info on delivery times and charges.

    Not happy with an item? We have a simple free returns policy.